Broker Information

Lincoln, NE

Justin Lovegrove

402.484.7474 ext. 121

jlovegrove@agrisk.net

Alva, OK

Blake Koppitz

402.484.7474 ext. 123

bkoppitz@agrisk.net

Bruning, NE

Heather Ramsey

402.484.7474 ext. 125

hramsey@agrisk.net

Butte, NE

Shane Lechtenberg

402.484.7474 ext. 124

slechtenberg@agrisk.net

Jared Koenig

402.484.7474 ext. 140

jkoenig@agrisk.net

Harlan, IA

Wade Stevens

402.484.7474 ext. 138

wstevens@agrisk.net

Imperial, NE

Jon Lechtenberg

402.484.7474 ext. 141

jlechtenberg@agrisk.net

Kathryn, ND

Cody Slusher

402.484.7474 ext. 210

cslusher@agrisk.net

Malvern, IA

Tim McGann

402.484.7474 ext. 209

tmcgann@agrisk.net

Oakes, ND

Cody Slusher

402.484.7474 ext. 210

cslusher@agrisk.net

Parshall, ND

Christina Jacobson

402.484.7474 ext. 136

cjacobson@agrisk.net

Reeder, ND

Colten Larson

402.484.7474 ext. 207

clarson@agrisk.net

Richmond, VA

Robert Puckette

402.484.7474 ext. 212

rpuckette@agrisk.net

Salina, KS

Paul Pommer

402.484.7474 ext. 134

ppommer@agrisk.net

Worthington, MN

Tim Bickett

402.484.7474 ext. 215

tbickett@agrisk.net